Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us, and so are their opinions. We want to know what it’s like to buy or get service from us from your perspective. Feel free to leave us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service. We look forward to hearing from you.

Haven’t been to AutoMax Preowned yet? Then you should stop in to see us or give us a call, but first you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
336 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tmitch 22 Aug 2017
I had visited automax in Marlborough , we where looking for a specific vehicle. The gentleman who helped us was Chris TRomney. He was great. The whole processes went smooth and easy. We chose to have our car loan (fairly priced- better than our personal bank) through the dealership. Our car purchas...e was successful and easy Thank you to the whole Automax family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mario 22 Aug 2017
My first time ever dealing with Automax and was a great experience. I would definitely give Automax the business again and refer friends and family. Fabiana Massote was a pleasure to work with and Mariana in finance was awesome to work with....straight to the point and down to business the way I li...ke to do business and friendly at the same time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gimene 22 Aug 2017
Fabiana did an Awesome job helping me find the car I was looking for. Her presentation was great. Thanks for everything! Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rapholived 21 Aug 2017
Many thanks to Fabiana Massote for helping me purchase my new car, going the extra mile and following up in such a professional manner. Great job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brdr143 14 Aug 2017
Love my new car! I never thought the process would be so stress-free! My sales guru was Luiz who was so helpful and honest through the whole process¿¿Definitely a great place to buy a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil 09 Aug 2017
I had been searching around to potentially purchase a pre-owned vehicle at a reasonable price. Fortunately I had seen an online advertisement for Automax Pre-Owned. I reviewed their online inventory the car that I was interested in was at Automax Pre-Owned in Marlborough. I called over and spoke wit...h one of their sales associates Chris Trombley. The following day I went in and I test drove the vehicle I have been interested in ,needless to say Chris was fantastic, my work requires me to be on the road constantly thanks to Chris i ended up purchasing a different vehicle, due to better quality of gass mileage. We sealed the deal that day I am more than satisfied with the sedan I bought, my step-daughter's vehicle is on its last leg , Chris expect to hear from us in the upcoming weeks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian D. 04 Aug 2017
Awesome service helped me understand the process. John was able to answer all my questions with ease. Very happy with my decision. Thanks John and Automax .
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresa 04 Aug 2017
John made my buying experience very enjoyable. He was professional, informed, courtious and direct. He made sure to keep me updated along the way while the buying process was happening. I felt confident that I was going to get an excellent car at a good price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 03 Aug 2017
Great selection, and good price as well. Jenson was my sales rep., and I'm fairly happy although not perfect. Looking at the other's feedbacks, some may not be happy but you gotta understand that they have tons of inventories and may be hard to keep track of them all right off the head. But Jenson f...igured things out only after small wait including the test drive. All dealers have limits on the keys that sales rep can take out and has to keep their cars locked and safe, so I'd recommend to do a little bit of search before walk in. I knew exactly which cars I wanted to try and this made things go smoothly. They also offered me to have a vehicle delivered from Marlborough location just for a test drive. (And no, I did not buy an exotic, just a mini) Since I knew what I wanted, there wasn't much of work for my sales rep., negotiation was average, it's never fun but it wasn't unpleasant. F&I person was up front and clear, there just was long wait so I had to leave and come back the next day due to my schedule. So...I tried to leave the dealership to come back the next day only because I had to go...I notified the sales manager or whoever was sitting behind the desk in his blue suit almost threaten me saying that if I leave right now they can't promise the deal or no deal. I did not like his facial expresssion and his tone. I am the buyer and If I don't buy, there is no deal. His attitude was just wrong. Deals could change but my schedule is important and there are more important things than buying a car, you could kindly informed me rather than talking mad. There are plenty of dealers and cars, it's only matter of time for me to spend to find a right one. He may feel like he has power over customers because he sets the price but this is only because he is at the right place with good selection of vehicles and good price. Good luck along the way in your life with that kind of attitude...he got on my nerves, but I just walked out... Anyway, I went in next day, didn't have to face that rude guy in his blue suit, signed on the paper with Vinny, the F&I guy was great, then picked up the vehicle a few days later after insurance, registration, and detailing all done as promised. Automax has great selection and price, so just do a little bit of home work before go in, all the inventories are on their website. Every single car they have are different, they are not like new car dealership with tens and hundreds of same cars in the lot. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert Jason 03 Aug 2017
Used car shopping without the usually dreaded hassles and headaches. See John Brita for great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoMax - Framingham
Framingham, MA
AutoMax - Attleboro
Attleboro, MA
AutoMax - Leominster
Leominster, MA
AutoMax - Marlborough
Marlborough, MA
AutoMax Trucks - Leominster
Leominster, MA