Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us, and so are their opinions. We want to know what it’s like to buy or get service from us from your perspective. Feel free to leave us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service. We look forward to hearing from you.

Haven’t been to AutoMax Preowned yet? Then you should stop in to see us or give us a call, but first you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
990 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris1246 13 Oct 2018
I called Automax for a specific reason and they nailed it.. I had a budget and car type requirement oh and a 48 hour window to purchase, register, inspect and drive away.. The sales manager Paul Decarlo made this all happen and exceeded my expectations and I'm grateful for this great dealership ...and plan to tell all my friends and family about this great experience... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ojedaj10 06 Oct 2018
I worked with Mike Hanley and his knowledge of the vehicles I was looking at was great. Mike was extremely professional and was able to answer all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
Timmyt6ft3 06 Oct 2018
I have bought quite a few cars over the years, I have never had a salesman so polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about multiple vehicles, there wasn't anything Michael Hanley would not do too accommodate me and the needs of my family, I will send anyone I know in need of a vehicle to go see Michae...l!! thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Timmyt6ft3 05 Oct 2018
I have bought quite a few cars over the years, I have never had a salesman so polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about multiple vehicles, there wasn't anything Michael Hanley would not do too accommodate me and the needs of my family, I will send anyone I know in need of a vehicle to go see Mi...chael!! thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ojedaj10 05 Oct 2018
I worked with Mike Hanley and his knowledge of the vehicles I was looking at was great. Mike was extremely professional and was able to answer all my questions.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mboots09 05 Oct 2018
Dealing with Michael Hanley over there at Auto Max couldn’t have been more easy. Informative and eager to help his customer. Great work Michael!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigdaddy5273 05 Oct 2018
Mike was very good.. would recommend 100% made it very comfortable..thank you. Will deffinatey use mike and the dealership again. Made it easy and comfortable
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigdaddy5273 05 Oct 2018
Mike was very good.. would recommend 100% made it very comfortable..thank you. Will deffinatey use mike and the dealership again. Made it easy and comfortable
5 rate
Cars.com
Mboots09 05 Oct 2018
Dealing with Michael Hanley over there at Auto Max couldn???t have been more easy. Informative and eager to help his customer. Great work Michael!
5 rate
Cars.com
bmw 30 Sep 2018
the 4 series was a beautiful car but because my husband was not to sure of the color we lost that deal. overall liked the customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoMax - Framingham
Framingham, MA
AutoMax - Attleboro
Attleboro, MA
AutoMax - Marlborough
Marlborough, MA