Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us, and so are their opinions. We want to know what it’s like to buy or get service from us from your perspective. Feel free to leave us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service. We look forward to hearing from you.

Haven’t been to AutoMax Preowned yet? Then you should stop in to see us or give us a call, but first you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
724 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pj 13 Apr 2018
spent the day at different dealerships could not find the right deal.last stop automax an finally met a sales man who was straight to the point.mike made the process so easy . i would recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
mike 12 Apr 2018
Mike was very friendly and helpful! Wasn't planning on buying today but did! He made it as fast as possible. Found exactly what I was looking for for the price I was in
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew 12 Apr 2018
Mike was very helpful and worked around my needs. The finance manager was already very helpful in answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
carguy 09 Apr 2018
this was my 2nd car purchase from automax and i am very happy.i new the car i wanted just needed to run numbers mike went straight to the point an we made a deal. thanks again guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
luis 08 Apr 2018
WENT TO LOOK AT A CADILLAC ATS , MET MIKE THE SALESMAN AWESOME PERSON VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING ME THE RIGHT VEHICLE AND PRICE ENDED UP IN A XTS VERY VERY HAPPY ! THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP HIGHLY RECOMMEND TRYING IT FIRST...
5 rate
Cars.com
vince 08 Apr 2018
i had a very good experience at automax my salesman mike was engaging an attentive made me very comfortable they got me a lower payment than i expected. thanks guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
matt 08 Apr 2018
the process was easy and fast thanks to mike .great rates and big selection of cars i would recommend buying from these guys top notch service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Becca 07 Apr 2018
Sales person was very helpful and personable. Great car buying experience. Easy, quick, honest. I was able to test drive multiple cars and pick the best that worked for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ramon from worcester 07 Apr 2018
We came in looking at few different models. Pedro helped us narrow down the choices and made us feel at home. We were able to setup a deal and made everything work. Pedro was friendly and personable, come down and ask for him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Jewell 07 Apr 2018
Mike was very cool and dope to work with, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I am very happy I came to Automax for my auto purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoMax - Framingham
Framingham, MA
AutoMax - Attleboro
Attleboro, MA
AutoMax - Leominster
Leominster, MA
AutoMax - Marlborough
Marlborough, MA
AutoMax Trucks - Leominster
Leominster, MA