Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us, and so are their opinions. We want to know what it’s like to buy or get service from us from your perspective. Feel free to leave us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service. We look forward to hearing from you.

Haven’t been to AutoMax Preowned yet? Then you should stop in to see us or give us a call, but first you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
924 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronnie C love 🚗 13 Aug 2018
My experience with AutoMax Pre-Owned was very pleasant friendly and informative do my salesman was really informative answered all my questions and walked us through the process Majors buying process very easy I would recommend him to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Hailcesar44 12 Aug 2018
Mike did an excellent job selling me my car. He knew what he was doing and what i wanted. I definitely will recommend him for future business!
5 rate
DealerRater
HailCesxr 12 Aug 2018
Mike Hanley sold me a car and it was never easier definitely recommending to all my friends. HE SHOULD GET A RAISE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
5 rate
DealerRater
JJCesar518 12 Aug 2018
I had a great experience of buying a car from mike Hanley he explained everything so well and I'm going to tell everybody thanks automax
5 rate
DealerRater
Seanbidd 12 Aug 2018
Gave me great information and pointed me right where I was looking, very helpful. I had an amazing and easy experience with Mike at automax and would definitely tell my friends to go there if they are looking
5 rate
DealerRater
Hailcesar44 12 Aug 2018
Mike did an excellent job selling me my car. He knew what he was doing and what i wanted. I definitely will recommend him for future business!
5 rate
Cars.com
HailCesxr 12 Aug 2018
Mike Hanley sold me a car and it was never easier definitely recommending to all my friends. HE SHOULD GET A RAISE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
5 rate
Cars.com
JJCesar518 12 Aug 2018
I had a great experience of buying a car from mike Hanley he explained everything so well and I'm going to tell everybody thanks automax
5 rate
Cars.com
Seanbidd 12 Aug 2018
Gave me great information and pointed me right where I was looking, very helpful. I had an amazing and easy experience with Mike at automax and would definitely tell my friends to go there if they are looking
5 rate
Cars.com
Jewelz 11 Aug 2018
He was helpful, and was not pushy. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my time at your business. I would definitely recommend others to your buisness.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoMax - Framingham
Framingham, MA
AutoMax - Attleboro
Attleboro, MA
AutoMax - Leominster
Leominster, MA
AutoMax - Marlborough
Marlborough, MA
AutoMax Trucks - Leominster
Leominster, MA