Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us, and so are their opinions. We want to know what it’s like to buy or get service from us from your perspective. Feel free to leave us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service. We look forward to hearing from you.

Haven’t been to AutoMax Preowned yet? Then you should stop in to see us or give us a call, but first you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Customer Lobby
780 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Razor32 21 Jun 2018
Automax has good inventory that really turns. Good selection and good prices on “nothing but nice cars” . Paul DiCarlo was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Automax and Paul D
5 rate
DealerRater
Cadillac 19 Jun 2018
I Was greeted in the parking lot where young lady was more than helpful to help find when I was looking for I had a price in mind and we found a common ground everybody was very pleasant
5 rate
DealerRater
RobbieO 19 Jun 2018
I bought a car from mike s. It was great. It was easy and he took care of everything. Car was ready in only a day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess 19 Jun 2018
Mike is awesome and friendly. Helped me throughout the process. I was very nervous by thinking about getting a car but it was as bad as I thought.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cadillac 19 Jun 2018
I Was greeted in the parking lot where young lady was more than helpful to help find when I was looking for I had a price in mind and we found a common ground everybody was very pleasant
5 rate
Cars.com
RobbieO 19 Jun 2018
I bought a car from mike s. It was great. It was easy and he took care of everything. Car was ready in only a day.
5 rate
Cars.com
jeff 15 Jun 2018
found a car at a great price at automax. test drove agreed on numbers an got approved.it was that simple /thanks to mike for helping me out
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 12 Jun 2018
Great experience, they were very helpful and sold me a great car for a great price. Unbelievable cars to choose from with great prices. I would recommend this dealer higher. Ask for Mike.
5 rate
Cars.com
SPORTS 12 Jun 2018
MIKE THANK YOU .. YOU DID NICE JOB , EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOUTHE PEOPLE AT AUTOMAX WERE SO KIND TO US .I WILL TELL ALL OUR FRIENDS.
5 rate
Cars.com
carguy 08 Jun 2018
mike really took care of us me and husband felt happy with purchase. alot of cars to look AT .i would tell all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoMax - Framingham
Framingham, MA
AutoMax - Attleboro
Attleboro, MA
AutoMax - Leominster
Leominster, MA
AutoMax - Marlborough
Marlborough, MA
AutoMax Trucks - Leominster
Leominster, MA